Consultee	Organisation / School
Proposing School and Council's Web Pages	n/a
Proposing School Academy Trust/ Governing Body	Hungerford Primary Academy/ Monks Coppenhall Primary School/ Wistaston Academy/
Proposing School Staff	Hungerford Primary Academy/ Monks Coppenhall Primary School/ Wistaston Academy/
Proposing School Parents	Hungerford Primary Academy/ Monks Coppenhall Primary School/ Wistaston Academy/
Proposing School Pupils	Hungerford Primary Academy/ Monks Coppenhall Primary School/ Wistaston Academy
Governing bodies, Head teachers , staff and parents at Neighbouring Primary Schools	Mablins Lane Beechwood School Brierley Primary School Edleston Primary Gainsborough Primary And Nursery Leighton Academy St Mary's Catholic Primary St Michael's Community Academy Vine Tree Primary Underwood West Primary School Wistaston Church Lane Primary
Governing Bodies, Headteacher and staff at Neighbouring High Schools	Sir William Stanier/ Ruskin/ Kings Grove/ St Thomas More RC / Shavington
Governing Bodies, Headteacher and staff at Shavington Primary SchoolsNeighbouring High Schools	Sir William Stanier/ Ruskin/ Kings Grove/ St Thomas More RC / Shavington
Governing Bodies, Headteacher and staff at Neighbouring High Schools	Shavington primary, pebble Brook, weston, the Berkeley, Wybunbury Delves
Diocesan Authorities	Diocese of Shrewsbury Diocese of Chester
MP(s) of the constituencies affected	Mr Edward Timpson
Councillors - Ward Members Local District / Parish Councils	Cllr Irene Faseyi - Crewe Cenrtal Cllr Suzanne Brookfield - Crewe East Cllr Clair Chapman - Crewe East Cllr David Newton - Crewe East Cllr Mo Grant - Crewe North Cllr Dorothy Flude - Crewe South Cllr Dorothy Flude - Crewe South Cllr Damian Bailey - Crewe St Barnabas Cllr Jill Rhodes - Crewe West Cllr Brian Roberts - Crewe West Cllr Brian Roberts - Crewe West Cllr John Hammond - Haslington Cllr David Marren - Haslington Cllr Derek Bebbington - Leighton Cllr Steven Edgar - Shavington Cllr Sarah Pochin - Willaston & Rope Cllr Margaret Simon - Wistaston Cllr Jacqueline Weatherill - Wistaston Crewe Town Council Crewe Green Haslington Minshall Vernon & District Parish Council Moston Rope Shavington cum Gresty Warmingham Weston & Basford Wistaston
UNIONS	NAHT - Cheshire Branch GMB - Neil Holden UNISON - Cheshire East branch NUT - Cheshire East branch